quarta-feira, 24 de novembro de 2010

Loreena McKennitt - The Wind That Shakes The Barley

01. As I Roved Out
02. On a Bright May Morning
03. Brian Boru's March
04. Down By the Sally Gardens
05. The Star of the County Down
06. The Wind that Shakes the Barley
07. The Death of Queen Jane
08. The Emigration Tunes
09. The Parting Glass

0 comentários:


Wordpress Theme by wpthemescreator .
Converted To Blogger Template by Anshul .